Diana Gabaldon


Diana Gabaldon published the first installment of her immensely popular Outlander series in 1991 and has been going strong ever since. Echo in the Bone is the seventh book in this ongoing narrative of time-travel, romance, kilts, and history. Her books routinely reach #1 on the NYT Bestseller list.

William KenowerComment